[PDF] Odia Kohinoor Calendar 2023 January Month Panji Download

Odia calendar 2023 January month high-quality PDF file with Photo download. Check below the link of January month Odia Kohinoor calendar 2023 in PDF. Jan month is the first month of the calendar, save the PDF file on your mobile and enjoy the month of Jan 2023.

Odia Panjika 2023 February

Odia Kohinoor Calendar 2022January Month


Download Odia Kohinoor Calendar 2023 January Month PDF 


Odia Calendar 2023 January Month Festival and Holiday list



Date Day Name
Jan 1 Satarday New Year Day , Masik Shivaratri
Jan 2 Sunday Nature Day , Amavasya
Jan 3 Monday Chandra Darshan , Somvar Vrat
Jan 6 Thursday Chaturthi Vrat,
Jan 8 Saturday Shasti,
Jan 9 Sunday Guru Gobind Jayanti
Jan 10 Monday Durga Ashtami Vrat
Jan 12 Wednasday National Youth Day
Jan 13 Thursday Vaikuntha Ekadashi , Lohri , Paush Putrada Ekadashi
Jan 14 Friday Makar Sankranti , Pongal
Jan 15 Satarday Pradosh Vrat
Jan 17 Monday Paush Purnima , Sri Satyanarayan Puja
Jan 21 Friday Sakat Chauth , Sankashti Chaturthi
Jan 24 Monday Swami Vivekananda Jayanti
Jan 25 Tuesday Kalashtami
Jan 26 Wednsday Republic Day
Jan 28 Friday Shat Tila Ekadashi
Jan 30 Sunday Masik Shivaratri, Gandhi Samaadhi

Kindly Note : Odia Calendar 2023 will upload soon.